Got some new wheels. What do you guys think?

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 11-16-2013, 05:59 PM
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Got some new wheels. What do you guys think?

After weeks of looking i really wanted the 19" v710's but being a student i didn't really have the money for new tires plus the extra cost of the vmr's so i settled on these. My old wheels were the stock 18's. Just about everyone that has seen it likes them better and says they look "sportier". I have mixed emotions, I like the design but thinking i should have gotten a lighter color. What do you guys think?

Old 11-16-2013, 06:09 PM
I like it.

Old 11-16-2013, 06:14 PM
Received 26 Likes on 20 Posts
If I stare at it long enough, I start to question whether or not I like it. Initial reaction is looks good.

Old 11-17-2013, 09:23 PM
Received 33 Likes on 28 Posts
I kind of feel the same but might be the tires that are making me feel that way...need lower profile IMO.

What size are those? 18? Stock suspension?

Old 11-17-2013, 09:32 PM
yeah man 18's with stock suspension. I have though about getting H-techs but not sure if it would change much.

Old 11-17-2013, 09:50 PM
Received 33 Likes on 28 Posts
Cool man, I like them and think the color goes well with paint. I'm saving up for coils but hear the H-techs are good for a moderate drop.

The following users liked this post:
Austin8868 (11-18-2013)
Old 11-19-2013, 01:42 AM
Received 76 Likes on 65 Posts