MyG37.com | G35Driver.com | My350Z.com | ZDriver.com
 
Show Your Support Become A Premier Member



Go Back   G35Driver > The Lounge OT > The Lounge (Off Topic) > Other Cars
New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login  

Welcome to G35Driver.com!
Welcome to G35Driver.com.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, at no cost, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, join G35Driver.com community today!


Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-06-2008, 12:49 PM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Richmond VA
Posts: 272
iTrader: (0)
what do you guys think?

http://richmond.craigslist.org/ctd/907755736.html


Do you think this ad is legit? normally you can tell the scams, but this TL is too low priced to be true.
__________________
2008 G35X Platinum Graphite, Graphite interior, Rosewood, Tire and performance package, Premium, Nav and tech Package, Tints
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-06-2008, 02:08 PM
..... I WIN .....
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Posts: 1,000
iTrader: (27)
scam... WAY too low... also, it mentions shipping, and the main page of craigslist in my area shows "Offers to ship cars are 100% Fraudulent"

Car is in New York, call and tell him you would like to see the car in person.
__________________
!! SOLD !! 03 Sedan 5AT B.O./Willow ~ Pics & Info (Click) !! SOLD !!


One day your life will flash before your eyes. Make sure its worth watching.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-06-2008, 03:00 PM
WhosUrBuddiee's Avatar
Premier Member
2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 6,521
iTrader: (3)
They are getting good. If it was 10k more, I would have sworn it was legit.
__________________
National G Club G37S Bone Stock
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-06-2008, 03:03 PM
lostsk8r's Avatar
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Tampa, FL
Posts: 733
iTrader: (2)
Yeah looks like they copied an ebay auction, 7200 is a bit low, think if they were smart they'd hit big bucks, either way its illegal so why go to jail for low money high risk lol
__________________
-Wes
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:20 AM.

G35Driver - Archive - Top

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright ©2002 - 2008, G35DRIVER.COM All Rights Reserved.
Advertising - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy - JOBS


MyG37.com | My350Z.com | ZDriver.com | G35Driver.com