Miami Kendall Detailing

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 01-13-2008, 08:42 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Miami Kendall Detailing

Hey folks, I'm a auto detailer in the Miami-Kendall area. To be more specific, I'm near Miami-Dade College South campus near Killian High.

I have been a detailing enthusiast for 5 years now with over 2000 post on detailcity.org and many on autopia.org. I have contributed tons of information and can honestly say I learned from the best.

Just recently in the past few months I have been dedicating a lot more time into detailing and have really become more passionate about doing this more than just a weekend gig.

I have a lot of experience with many different products and cars and can truthfully say that there "is no alternative product or tool that can replace trial and error". I am FULLY skilled in using a rotory polisher and guarantee swirl-free and hologram free polishing without the use of glazes or oils to mask defects. As n you will see in the picstures below, all my work is then fully evaluated under the bright MIAMI sun to make sure the paint is jeweled to perfection without any trace of a machine buffer.

I drive a 2007 BMW 335i in Montego Blue and registered to this forum last year when I was debating about buying a 335i. I have detailed a few E90post.com member's cars and have decided not to limit myself to the just the 3 series BMW, but also to its fair competitors.

Because of my unique work schedule I am able to detail cars 7 days a week, granted you give me 24 hours notice.

Here are a few pics of my work along with my work space.

This is my car a few weeks after I took delivery february of 2007. It was freshly detailed in this picture and was sealed using Zaino Sealant.

This is my garage I work out of. It has all my necessary tools and products along with worklights to spot all imperfections. A bit messy but well put to give me the ideal enviroment to detail.

These are few highlights of my most recent work.