G35 Sedan V35 2003-06 Discussion about the 1st Generation V35 G35 Sedan

Sedan Injen install: Impressions/Opinions

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 06-28-2004, 10:12 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Sedan Injen install: Impressions/Opinions

Pics Soon:
I installed my Injen intake this weekend. Overall it is a nice and easy mod. Aside from shooing my father away from being too nosey about what I was doing it only took me about 35-45 mins to install. But I have a lot of experience installing CAI's (on 2 previous cars, and my uncles HD truck and friends cars) The hardest part to me was being careful that my clumsy hands didnt drop the MAS. I used Shaders