New Members Check In If you're new to G35Driver, please take a moment to sign-in, introduce yourself and show us your G35!!

INFINITI TECH from new jersey

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 05-02-2009, 09:30 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
INFINITI TECH from new jersey

im an infiniti technician.dont own a g but ive been driving them every day since they first came out.i can offer help and suggestions and i also have several parts available.im a honda head but make a living fixing infinitis

Old 05-02-2009, 09:36 PM
Welcome to the forum. What dealership do you work for? I have several Infiniti dealerships as clients.

Old 05-03-2009, 11:55 AM
id rather not say,but it is in north jersey.what do you mean by clients

Old 05-03-2009, 12:20 PM
My company installs aftermarket products for dealerships. I work for Zippos' and I have several Infiniti dealerships that I do work for.

Old 05-13-2009, 08:16 PM
ok vr.ive seen your car b4.very cleanhave u researched a better way to program your tp sensors?it sux when you cant get good help.

Old 05-13-2009, 08:35 PM
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
I will always stick with Circle Infiniti in West Long Branch, NJ but its cool that you are from somewhere else. Maybe you could try to get your dealership to become a vendor on the site. I would be there every other day.

Old 05-13-2009, 08:52 PM
The dealership life is not all its talked up to be.most of the people i meet take apart their car for fun.i do it cause i gotta support my family.im married with 2 boys and a daughter.i am about the only guy in my shop that is into modifying cars.i have been broke for a while,but when i get around to it i have a 240sx and an 88 civic to pimp out.hope to meet some new friends and maybe get some clients of my own.

Old 05-13-2009, 08:56 PM
Originally Posted by 3Dkrup