Canada Serving Canada.

I tell you what?

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 02-23-2009, 11:08 AM
O.F. Administrator
Received 9 Likes on 7 Posts
I tell you what?

Got this 'email' in my spam box this morning: A new 'low'...

Originally Posted by SGT. JAMES PETER
ATTENTION:SIR/MADAM

HOW ARE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY? HOPE ALL IS WELL. MY NAME IS SGT. JAMES PETER; I AM AN AMERICAN SOLDIER, SERVING IN THE MILITARY WITH THE ARMY'S 3RD INFANTRY DIVISION; WITH A VERY DESPERATE NEED FOR ASSISTANCE, I HAVE SUMMED UP COURAGE TO CONTACT YOU. I FOUND YOUR CONTACT PARTICULARS IN AN ADDRESS JOURNAL.

I AM SEEKING YOUR KIND ASSISTANCE TO MOVE THE SUM OF ($25 MILLION U.S. DOLLARS)TWENTY FIVE MILLION UNITED STATES DOLLARS TO YOU IN UNITED STATES, AS FAR AS I CAN BE ASSURED THAT M SHARE WILL BE SAFE IN YOUR CARE UNTILI
COMPLETE MY SERVICE HERE. SOURCE OF MONEY: SOME MONEY IN VARIOUS CURRENCIES WERE DISCOVERED IN BARRELS AT A FARMHOUSE NEAR ONE OF SADDAM'S OLD PALACES IN TIKRIT- IRAQ DURING A RESCUE OPERATION, AND IT WAS AGREED BY STAFF SGT RICHARD BUFF AND I THAT SOME PART OF THIS MONEY BE SHARED AMONG BOTH OF US BEFORE INFORMING ANYBODY ABOUT IT SINCE BOTH OF US SAW THE MONEY FIRST.

THIS WAS QUITE AN ILLEGAL THING TO DO, BUT I TELL YOU WHAT? NO COMPENSATION CAN MAKE UP FOR THE RISK WE HAVE TAKEN WITH OUR LIVES IN THIS HELL HOLE. OF WHICH MY BROTHER IN-LAW WAS KILLED BY A ROAD SIDE BOMB LAST TIME.

I DO NOT KNOW HOW LONG WE WILL REMAIN HERE, AND I HAVE BEEN SHOT, WOUNDED AND SURVIVED TWO SUICIDE BOMB ATTACKS BY THE SPECIAL GRACE OF GOD, THIS AND OTHER REASONS I WILL MENTION LATER HAS PROMPTED ME TO REACH OUT FOR
HELP, I HONESTLY WANT THIS MATTER TO BE RESOLVED IMMEDIATELY, PLEASE CONTACT ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE MY ONLY WAY OF COMMUNICATION IS BY EMAIL. PLEASE INDICATE YOUR INTEREST BY CONTACT ME WITH THIS EMAIL ADDRESS (sgtjamespeter.2002@yahoo.com.hk).

GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.

SGT. JAMES PETER.
3RD INFANTRY DIVISION

Old 02-23-2009, 11:28 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts