G35 Coupe V35 2003 - 07 Discussion about the 1st Generation V35 G35 Coupe

Never Run CANYONS!!

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 10-14-2010, 02:15 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Never Run CANYONS!!

Hey guys im here to give a little advice about doing canyon runs and my advice is dont do it!! i recently lost my G in a canyon run. Ive ran this canyon at least 30 times before and i thought nothing would happen to me.. my friends and cousins would always tell me i would have to learn the hard way if i keep doing canyon runs but i didnt listen.. i had to learn the hard way and now i have no car, lost a lot of money and i got pretty beat up.. and if your thinking well im a good driver i can handle myself, dont get to cocky cause s**t happens that are out of your control.. take it to the track

Old 10-14-2010, 02:19 PM
Received 981 Likes on 662 Posts
Pics of the car, glad you're ok but really... you should have known better.

ESPECIALLY in a canyon, there are way to many variables and problems with those kinds of roads.

Old 10-14-2010, 02:20 PM
Received 42 Likes on 34 Posts
G35 Coupe
you were doing it wrong thats why. JW how old are you ?

Old 10-14-2010, 02:21 PM
Staff ALUMNI (retired)
Received 47 Likes on 39 Posts
Thumbs up

Thanks for swallowing your pride & posting up.
A BIG +1 for taking it to the track!

Old 10-14-2010, 02:22 PM
Received 14 Likes on 11 Posts
Originally Posted by g35guy4