G35 Coupe V35 2003 - 07 Discussion about the 1st Generation V35 G35 Coupe

G35 Lowering

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 05-18-2005, 10:46 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
G35 Lowering

im a newbie so i need lots of information!
imma start with lowering question.
if i wanna lower my G..
only thing i have to get is those springs (teins)?
or do i have to get the whole set ..which is camber and everything..?

if i only use springs to drop it.then later on, am i gonna have those feathering problems? or any suspension problems??

thanks.

Old 05-18-2005, 11:00 PM
Former G35driver Vendor
Originally Posted by blackcode
im a newbie so i need lots of information!
imma start with lowering question.
if i wanna lower my G..
only thing i have to get is those springs (teins)?
or do i have to get the whole set ..which is camber and everything..?

if i only use springs to drop it.then later on, am i gonna have those feathering problems? or any suspension problems??

thanks.
Hello,