G35 Sedan V35 2003-06 Discussion about the 1st Generation V35 G35 Sedan

New Introduction

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 03-16-2006, 05:29 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
New Introduction

Hey Guys,

Just wanting to introduce myself, as I'm new to the forum. I'm a firefighter/paramedic in the DFW area and just purchased my G35 Sedan a couple of weeks ago. Here are some pic's. I just got the rims and clear corners on. I'm getting the chrome trim around the windows and the door handles painted in the next week or so along with an Eibach Pro-Kit installed which should make it look a lot nicer. My Z-tube and K&N are on there way, with a plenum spacer to follow soon. I'll probably slow down a bit after that just so I can stay married. Should of never joined this forum....it's addictive, mods that is. By the way, if my pic's don't show up.... someone help me please. Thanks

Ryan

Attached Thumbnails New Introduction-img_0549.jpg   New Introduction-img_0550.jpg   New Introduction-img_0551.jpg  
Old 03-16-2006, 05:32 PM
ENVautoDetailing.com

Received 136 Likes on 92 Posts
Welcome to the forum. The wheels arent my style but to each his own. I'd prefer a little lip, but those still look really good on a black G. And yeah, i think most of us are right there with you in saying that mods are addicting. I spent $800 in 4 days last week.
-GP-

Old 03-16-2006, 05:48 PM
Damn, first post and already get'n slammed on my wheels. I like them, I guess that's all that matters. The pic's dont' do them justice. They're black chrome and look really nice up close. That's why I need the chrome trim painted, it kind of takes away from the wheels. Thanks for the input though.

Old 03-16-2006, 05:53 PM
ENVautoDetailing.com

Received 136 Likes on 92 Posts