G35 Sedan V36 2007- 08 Discussion about the 2nd Generation G35 Sedan 2007 - 08

Im really beating myself up over this one

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 03-25-2007, 10:13 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Im really beating myself up over this one

I know I know this has been discussed a million times, and ive read every single thread...I'm posting more to vent lol. I know for a fact that I'm getting the S, probably in about a month or so. I know exactly what color I want, what options, I know everything except do i want auto or manual. Im a very good stick driver and i know this, so when it comes down to which is faster, depends on the driver thing...I will beat the autos. I dont know how the autos in the 07's stand up against manuals but im assuming its the same old thing...(depends on driver). I really am annoying myself so bad over this decesion that its going to end up delaying me getting the car. I did drive an x model that I was selling and it seemed that the auto reacted very nicely...im sure the padle shifters dont help any but there just cool.

Crap im lost.

PS. Another thing thats annoying me now is the possiblity of the sedan getting the 3.7 sometime soon.

Old 03-25-2007, 10:57 PM
Bad Toro
Get the 6MT. I would have gotten the stick if not for my damn wife who won't learn how to drive manuals...

Note to wife: Ariela, if you happen to come across this page: I'm sorry

Old 03-25-2007, 11:10 PM
Cool I Agree