G35 Sedan V36 2007- 08 Discussion about the 2nd Generation G35 Sedan 2007 - 08

03-06 vs 07-08 g35 DIFFERENCES

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 12-24-2011, 02:46 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
03-06 vs 07-08 g35 DIFFERENCES

last week my 06 sedan was T- boned by some kid who ran a red light and sadly my car is totaled Now I am thinking about getting a 07 g35 sedan and a couple questions come to mind especially for all those who had the 1st gen sedan.

1. how do the two match up to each other in terms of daily drive, cornering, take off from a dig. i want to know what you feel the differences are.

2. Is the 07+ mod friendly (audio, suspension, motor, is parts interchangeable between g37,350z,370z, g35 +07)

I am a spirited driver,love the feeling of having the car in tune with he road and I love to get into corners so i just would like to know what you have to say about both of the cars.

Thanks in advance!

Old 12-24-2011, 04:30 AM
Received 205 Likes on 182 Posts
well the 07 is better lol its the new model... i think audio might be an issue

Old 12-24-2011, 04:43 AM
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
I absolutely love my G (2007 sedan); it's an awesome daily driver, relaxing when you need it to be, and fun when you want it to be. I can't really compare to the previous gen sedan, but I think the 07+ looks much better.