SFL G CLUB South Florida G35's + G37's

New To Fourms Just wanted to say whats Up! Check Out the PICs!

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 12-15-2010 | 10:07 AM
|
New To Fourms Just wanted to say whats Up! Check Out the PICs!

Hey Guys I'm new to the Forms just wanted to say whats Up, Im all stock now just waiting till income tax to put some work in! Any suggestions?

Old 12-15-2010 | 10:44 AM
Welcome, are you located in South Florida?

Wow bone stock G35, so many things you can do!

You have to decide if you want to focus on changing the looks or performance first.
Debadging the back, adding an used Z Tube, installing a Plenum Spacer (a couple of hundred bucks), Painting the grill/rear diffuser, Clear corners are all cheap/easy intro things that will start you off the right way.

Using the SEARCH feature will also help you, and stop you from being flamed by asking the same questions that new owners usually have.

Congrats on the new (to you ) car, I'm sure you'll love it.

Old 12-15-2010 | 11:21 AM
|
Hey Thanks for the reply, I'm in Pembroke Pines I Kinda wanted to check out and see what other Mods People have , B4 I go blow my money on some Junk lol but here Is the list of the Things I wanted to do, I was hoping somebody knew a place where I could get parts in Miami...or Broward, well here is the List Of mods I hope to do

Plenum Spacer by Skunk 2
Intake Manifold by Moterdyne
Headers
Test Pipes
Catback Exhaust (I'm hoping they all come with a y Pipe But I would sill like to keep that G35 Sound )
Z-Tube with K&N Drop In
Ecu (the one where you can change the programs on I'm not to sure what its called)
Sway Bars Under and over
Thinking about dropping it but I'm not to sure it can be bad for your tires I herd

If you have anything that u think u could adds to get some HP with out throwing Turbo In in Please let me know

Thanks for the Welcome!!!!!

Old 12-15-2010 | 11:25 AM
|