Southern California San Diego, Los Angeles, Orange County, Inland Empire, etc.

Cerritos Infiniti

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 11-19-2007, 03:56 AM
Received 3 Likes on 2 Posts
Cerritos Infiniti

Just curious, how many of you here have:

1. purchased vehicle from Cerritos Infiniti (why and how was treatment)

2. visited but did not purchase (why)

3. service vehicle at Cerritos Infinit (how was treatment)

Curious becuase I work there. I'de really like to know how our customers feel. i've been selling cars for only 2 months now and I really want to learn the proper way to sell cars.

Old 11-19-2007, 04:03 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
I forgot the name of the salesman I purchased my G from. Really polite, nice and answered all of my questions. The finance guy was kind of pushy, one of the reasons I wouldn't go back..

I purchased in June/05. ever since I bought the car, I've only gone back once, and that was to pick up the check for the trade-in a had lol

I still have a free oil change that Cerritos Infiniti gave me when I bought it, but never bothered to take it there.. why? well, I set-up an appointment a few months after I bought the car and they gave me some BS about the oil change... needless to say, they haven't gotten a call from me for anything.

Good luck Alex!

Old 11-19-2007, 04:39 AM
Really Needs a Life
Received 177 Likes on 136 Posts
got my car there. refuse to go back.

Old 11-19-2007, 05:43 AM
Former G35driver Vendor
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
We sell cars!

PM me for some forum pricing help!

Old 11-19-2007, 07:54 AM
Received 80 Likes on 65 Posts
Honda Accord
Eh.... No Cerritos for me. I went to go check out 07 G sedan aroudn January this year...