Alignment Specs after SPC Camber Kit

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 05-12-2013, 04:57 PM
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Alignment Specs after SPC Camber Kit

Hey guys, i'll try to keep this sweet and simple. When it comes to modding g35's, they are expensive cars to begin with, so I don't Cheep out on any parts that go on them. My gf has a 2007 g35 coupe, she recently wanted to get some work done on it so i did a lot of research and work for her.

We went ahead and got the Eibach Pro-Kit lowering springs for it because all we wanted was a mild drop on it. I did a lot of research on alignment issues with G35's. Her being a female driver I wanted her to be as safe as possible especially when it comes to suspension so we ordered The SPC camber kit front and rear, with the Toe bolts for the rear. I went ahead and installed everything, Elongated the toe holes for the rear, installed rear camber arms, and front camber arms. everything took me about 3-4 hours.

I had access to an alignment rack so I got it on there to align, although i know its best to align it in a month or so after the springs settle. We will be going back for an alignment where I work again in a month... anyways