Care & Detailing Washing, waxing, cleaning, caring.

Chemical Guys Diablo Gel Wheel Cleaner now available! Great P21S alternative

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 10-22-2009, 03:02 PM
Former G35driver Vendor
Received 18 Likes on 17 Posts
Chemical Guys Diablo Gel Wheel Cleaner now available! Great P21S alternative

A lot of people in the US have been begging for the Chemical Guys Diablo Gel Rim and Wheel Cleaner to be released here in the US and it's finally here! Previously it was only released over seas and I've been asking Chemical Guys to make it available here for the last two months and it really paid off. It's the perfect wheel cleaner for high end detailer or anyone who wants to clean their wheels quickly and safely. Here are some of the highlights of this product:

- pH neutral cleaner safe on ALL wheels (including all the usual ones and carbon fiber, painted, anodized, graphics, etc.)
- Extremely effective formula that can truly break up road grime and brake dust with no scrubbing
- Utilizes Concentrated Suspension Technology which lifts up and encapsulates particles while cleaning
- Totally safe at full strength or get an outstanding value by diluting it up to 6:1 (water:cleaner)
- Smells great!

Read the full description here - Chemical Guys Diablo Gel Rim and Wheel Cleaner Concentrated Suspension - 16 oz . Let me know if you have any questions about this product I'd be happy to help.

Enjoy,

George

Old 10-22-2009, 07:34 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
How does this compare to the CG Sticky Gel wheel cleaner?

Will you be getting CG Diablo in gallons?

Old 10-23-2009, 02:51 PM
Former G35driver Vendor
Originally Posted by panda4343
How does this compare to the CG Sticky Gel wheel cleaner?

Will you be getting CG Diablo in gallons?