G35 Coupe V35 2003 - 07 Discussion about the 1st Generation V35 G35 Coupe

Buying a G35 Coupe...what would you guys do here?

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 10-13-2011, 10:55 AM
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Buying a G35 Coupe...what would you guys do here?

Hey all, I am new to the G35 world but am pretty much set on buying a G coupe for my next car. Im trying to buy ASAP, but it needs to be the right car. As of right now I am looking at 3 different G's, I will break them all down for you and explain each car. My situation is easy, the cheaper the better, but you get what you pay for. So I want to make sure I get the best car at the best price. I don't want any junk. I am on a budget so every dollar counts.

Right now I can get either of the 3 follow:

2003 G35 Coupe, with sport package. 128,000 miles. Color is laser red, has the upgraded Brembo brakes, the rear spoiler. 6 Speed manual, intake, throttle body spacer. He does have all of the stock intake parts. Very clean. Just bought new head lights both left and right.( so they are crystal clear), H.I.D bulbs. He tells me the car has some scratches here and there, some scuffs here and there, but nothing major, nothing extreme. Typical wear a car with 128k would have. He said the drivers window regulator is acting up and the windows needs help going up. He originally said his bottom dollar is $8k, then when he heard me sound not too interested he said he is ready to go down to $7500. So I assume I can get this car for $7k, maybe even a few bucks less.