G35 Sedan V35 2003-06 Discussion about the 1st Generation V35 G35 Sedan

Soon to be g owner..

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 08-18-2006, 03:41 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Soon to be g owner..

Wassup guys, well Ive been looking to get a car for a month or two now...I was going for the 2004 maxima, loaded with no navi, around 30-40k on it, for about 23...Well, I know a few people who have them, and they are amaxing cars, all the way from the exterior, to the bose...Anyhow, they just have to many problems, wheel shimmy, and that bose head unit is cursed, so many people have had them go out..My friends right now, only will play store bought cds, and nothing else ...Well I was looking to spend 23-25k, and then I thought why not a g35 sedan, well I dont know anyone who has one, so Im kinda new to how they are and what not...

Right now, Ive been looking at some of the 2004 g35x on autotrader, and they look nice...So I was just wondering are there any major reasons why to get the x instead of the noram g35 other then awd? Also, how is the system, I love the maximas system, it sounds amazing, well atleast to me, so is it up to par? Also, are there any issues with them (the car that is)...Also is there a difference in bodys from 04 and 05? I know there is gona be a new 07, but Im not gona spend to much, as I plan to buy a house soon...Sorry for making this so long..I just dont wnt to buy the wrong car...And just for kicks, would a g35x auto, take a 2005 tl auto? or a 2004maxima auto?

Old 08-18-2006, 04:11 PM
Received 18 Likes on 15 Posts