G35 Sedan V35 2003-06 Discussion about the 1st Generation V35 G35 Sedan

G35 sedan A/T vs C230 kompressor M/T

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 03-24-2010, 06:24 PM
Received 11 Likes on 1 Post
G35 sedan A/T vs C230 kompressor M/T

Before I get started with my question I want to clarify that G I love my G.
However my sister-in-law's bf has an 03 Benz kompressor 6speed manual. This is a 4 cylinder with a supercharger or whatever.
First of all I don't like the looks of it, given it's got some nice rims but that's about it. Anyhow, he's really cocky about his Benz, and I am not a car expert or anything, but I want to over debate him on how my G35 blows his Benz out of the water, if indeed it does, and I don't mean just speed (he thinks he can take me given that mine's automatic).

I mean we are guna go out, and he will be tempting me to race him a bit, so I want to make sure I will smoke him , and what else can I say to bring his benz down

Thanks!

Old 03-24-2010, 06:31 PM
Received 4 Likes on 4 Posts
not this idiocy again...
1. don't race on the streets - take it to the track
2. you will kill the benz.

Old 03-24-2010, 06:38 PM
Originally Posted by codeflux
not this idiocy again...
1. don't race on the streets - take it to the track
2. you will kill the benz.
Def. not on the streets, there is an old track behind a farm I go to....

and thanks

Old 03-24-2010, 06:55 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Yeah... you will destroy him: