G35 Sedan V36 2007- 08 Discussion about the 2nd Generation G35 Sedan 2007 - 08

Price Check: 2007 G35 Journey Fully Loaded 35K miles

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 07-29-2011, 06:06 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Price Check: 2007 G35 Journey Fully Loaded 35K miles

Hey everyone, I'm going to check out this 2007 G35 Sedan this weekend and wanted to know what you guys think of the price? It is a Journey fully loaded (Prem and Tech package), 35K miles and is listed at $23.9K. The CarFax and Autocheck for the vehicle are clean; my only slight concern it was purchased in Florida and then registered in CA at 9.8K miles back in 2007.

http://sfbay.craigslist.org/scz/ctd/2508638167.html

http://www.cars.com/go/search/detail...aff=national#0

What do you guys think, can I work it down to $21-22K? Also this is my first time purchasing a vehicle, how do you guys go about getting a third party inspection? Thank you.

Last edited by HopJokey; 07-29-2011 at 06:51 PM.
Old 07-29-2011, 06:47 PM
Received 46 Likes on 42 Posts
Looks clean from the one pic. Is it a private party or a dealership? And definitely get a ppi (pre purchase inspection) on the car. You can get it done at any dealership or reputable shop.

Old 07-29-2011, 06:51 PM
Originally Posted by lefizzet
Looks clean from the one pic. Is it a private party or a dealership? And definitely get a ppi (pre purchase inspection) on the car. You can get it done at any dealership or reputable shop.
It is from a dealership, albeit a small used car one.

Old 07-29-2011, 07:38 PM
When I purchased my G I asked the dealer if they could put it through inspection and they did it free of charge

Old 07-29-2011, 08:07 PM
Received 427 Likes on 368 Posts
Originally Posted by HopJokey
It is from a dealership, albeit a small used car one.
That alone would stop me.