New Members Check In If you're new to G35Driver, please take a moment to sign-in, introduce yourself and show us your G35!!

The new guy

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 09-22-2018, 04:56 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
The new guy

Thanks for the add here. Hoping to find me a nice g35 to have fun with

Old 09-22-2018, 07:43 PM
BANNED!!!

Received 2,459 Likes on 2,152 Posts
Coupe 6MT Premium RAS
They're out there, definitely recommend deciding EXACTLY what you're looking for, what package, what options, how many miles, service history, etc. Then you just need some patience and a few test drives.

Old 09-24-2018, 09:22 AM
The new guy

Thanks man I hope so too.

Old 09-24-2018, 01:23 PM
I’m a new 04 G35 driver my self and I can tell you is a fun car to drive. Try looking on Cars com or cars guru. I fund my G35 on the Facebook market place. I got a really good deal. The car is worth every penny.

Old 09-25-2018, 08:50 AM
The new guy

yeah I hope so too. I just get worried if I go find one I don’t know what to look for. I seen videos on you tube on what to look for before on a g 35. I have seen some on Facebook and offer up. Just hessitent on going or to offer. Lol any help would help if u have anyfor me. Thanks

Old 09-25-2018, 08:52 AM
The new guy

Just don’t want to buy one and a couple of weeks later if fks up and I know fixing these cars are kinda expensive. That’s why I go back and forth on a g 35 and a Honda lol. But I already did the Honda thing and want to try something different.

Old 09-25-2018, 09:14 AM
Super Moderator

Received 1,018 Likes on 936 Posts
My Honda cost me around $5k per year all things included where the G has cost me $4k per year. So YMMV.

Old 09-25-2018, 09:43 AM
Received 1,132 Likes on 1,002 Posts
Welcome to the G35 Driver Forums!

Originally Posted by cleric670@gmail