G35 Coupe V35 2003 - 07 Discussion about the 1st Generation V35 G35 Coupe

Just bought a 60k Mile 2007 G35 Coupe

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old Today, 12:50 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
G35 Coupe
Post Just bought a 60k Mile 2007 G35 Coupe

Hey guys this is my first time posting on here (or any forum) so give me some slack but I recently just bought a 2007 automatic g35 coupe here in the PNW Seattle area and it is my first ever car. The car is completely stock besides a NISMO exhaust one of the previous owners did that sounds good in my opinion yet I'm biased. I am planning on doing a 60k-mile service for the car as I am going to hit 60k miles this week as well as getting everything up to date maintenance-wise as I don't know what all the previous owner did. Here is a list of everything I'm planning on doing plus where I'm getting it from, if anyone has any feedback or suggestions I'd love to know if or anything else I should do. It is my daily and not track built at all just something I can have fun in while in high school. Again this is my first car and first time posting here so give me some slack yall I appreciate it!

Break Pads: Duralast Gold Ceramic front and rear (Autozone)
Brake Fluid: Prestone DOT 3 Brake Fluid 32 Ounce (Autozone)
Oil + Filter: Mobil 1 Advanced Full Synthetic Motor Oil 5W-30, 5 Quart + Mobil 1 Oil Filter M1-108A (Amazon)
Coolant: Nissan Genuine Fluid 999MP-L25500P Blue Long Life Antifreeze/Coolant - 2 Gallons (Amazon)
Air Filters (engine and cabin): K&N Engine Air Filter + Cabin Air Filter (Amazon)
Transmission Fluid: Genuine Nissan OEM Matic-S Transmission Fluid 999MP-MTS00P 5 Quarts (Amazon)
Differential Fluid: Mobil 1 75W-90 Synthetic Gear Lube 2 Quarts (Amazon)
Power Steering Fluid: Genuine Nissan Fluid 999MP-EPSF00P Electric Power Steering Fluid 1 Quart (Amazon)
Windshield Wipers: Bosch ICON Wiper Blades 24A17A (Amazon)
Windshield Wiper Fluid: Rain-X 2-IN-1 -25 Degree Windshield Washer Fluid 1 Gallon (Autozone)