G35 Sedan V35 2003-06 Discussion about the 1st Generation V35 G35 Sedan

Test drove Acura TL and G35x, a review

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 08-25-2005, 10:52 AM
Received 7 Likes on 7 Posts
Test drove Acura TL and G35x, a review

I do not yet own either of these cars but I have been researching and reading (mainly this forum) for a few months. I thought I would give my first impressions of both of these cars given that I dont own a G and am not used to it and can give a first impression comparison without too much bias. (im pretty new the the board, Hi, im 24, live in ames/des moines iowa and just got my com sci degree from Iowa State...)

The models driven: 2005 Acura TL with all the goodies and a 2005 G35x with premium package, nav

Interior:
First the TL...