NorthEast Serving CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

Va Beach / Hampton Roads G owners?

Search this Thread

Rating: Thread Rating: 15 votes, 4.40 average.

Old 04-01-2011, 01:36 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Originally Posted by 3Buddha5
get together this saturday at CMM's HQ munky needs some help with some stuff at the house......plus another excuse for everyone to get together, PM me for more INFO and stuff... hope to see ya there...
im gonna be there around 9-10 am helping out can roll through anytime.

I'll be there in the AM, still working nights(going on 3 months now) so I'll be at CMM HQ until 2pm or so.

Old 04-01-2011, 08:46 PM
Received 14 Likes on 11 Posts
To anybody coming over, wear a outfit to get dirty in just in case.

Old 04-03-2011, 02:33 PM
Hey whats up guys, I Live in virginia beach, and i am new to site/g35. Just kinda got out of the honda scene. looking to start getting stuff for g (04 6mt laser red). if anybody has any used parts for sale or knows the best place to order, please let me know. I have money, dont have parts, would like to reverse that

Old 04-03-2011, 03:02 PM
Received 31 Likes on 23 Posts
Welcome. Is you car completely stock?

You can get lots of used parts under the classified section.

Old 04-03-2011, 03:16 PM
yes car is completely stock, was looking to hopefully buy from local people, it is alot easier, or order from a site. however was looking at intakes, and i find it odd that people are saying they are making more power out of these cheap little plastic intake tubes and boxes lol, as to where with hondas CAI was always the way to go. so a little confused on that.