Southern California San Diego, Los Angeles, Orange County, Inland Empire, etc.

Looking for help from nice looking G's in the San Fernando Valley :)

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 05-27-2007, 06:07 PM
wj4
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Looking for help from nice looking G's in the San Fernando Valley :)

Hey guys and gals. I want to know if anyone local would be interested in a photoshoot. I'm a car hobbyist like you guys here, had an Evo, and now a 335i. From being a car hobbyist, spawned a new hobby..photography. I've always loved the styling of the G's but never have the opportunity of photoshooting one. This upcoming week is the only week during summer that I have off so I would like it of I can get the chance to shoot some nice G's.

I'm looking for G's that are at least lowered with aftermarket wheels. I'm just so tired of shooting my car and my friend's RSX all the time.

Mind you I'm an amateur photographer at best, but I want to keep practicing by shooting and experimenting with different cars. I have a couple locations in mind, but if you have your own as well. I'd prefer to do the shoot at around sunset time, 5-7PM time frame. Let me know who is interested!

Here are a couple pix of what I've shot...

Old 05-27-2007, 09:55 PM
im interested.. wehre are u located

Old 05-28-2007, 03:12 AM
wj4
I am located in Pacoima, CA.

The parking structure shot was taken at a lot at CSUN. The industrial shots were taken around the Chatsworth area. And the parking lot shot with the air vents in the picture was taken at Glendale.

I only know a couple of spots where we can host it..it's hard to find places with nice backgrounds I'm willing to meet up almost anywhere in the SFV area if you have a suggestion on a shoot you'd like to do with your car.

Also it'd be great if you guys can post pictures of your own car so I can know what they look like! Thanks.

Old 05-28-2007, 09:48 AM
Received 33 Likes on 20 Posts
I'm in Torrance but SFV is not far..