Care & Detailing Washing, waxing, cleaning, caring.

Using Zaino on my new G

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 03-07-2006, 09:03 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Using Zaino on my new G

I'm fairly new to this so I wanted to get some insight on what I need to do. My car is 2 months old (DG) and I wanted to try to use the Zaino products since I've heard some great reviews on them, but I had a few questions:

1) I'm wondering what I would need to buy (Zaino products and applicators/towels) and if the job can be done in a few hours.

2) Would a PC ease the process even though I've never used one before?

3) I have a very small chip on the front of my bumper from where a rock kicked up and hit my bumper. Would this need to be fixed before I did all this?

Thanks for all the help guys. I've already learned a lot from this forum.

Old 03-07-2006, 09:52 PM
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Welcome to the forum bro,
I'm on the same boat as u. I have spend over $200 on Zaino just last week, and yet its sitting in my basement, I was going to post the same thread regarding Zaino but u beat me to it.

!) get Z2 with FJX or waht ever u call it..
2) do not know
3) Yes i think u dont have to worry about fixing it.

Sorry i'm a newb myself but someone will be able to help u out here

Manbir

Old 03-07-2006, 10:00 PM
It would be a good idea to have the chip fixed first.